What Made me Buy Crepe Erase?

What Causes Crepey Skin?

Over time, your skin becomes thinner and loses elasticity since collagen production dramatically slows down. This results in dry, crinkly, crepe-paper-like skin that is hard to treat.

Crepey skin can make us feel awful about ourselves! But a proper treatment can make a huge difference.

After just one use of these products, my legs, arms and chest felt so silky smooth and the dry, crepey skin already showed improvement.

Now that I’ve been using it a full two weeks, I have seen a noticeable difference in the texture of my skin from head to toe. These products also smell and feel amazing!


What Made me Buy Crepe Erase?

 

Alright, confession time (ughhhhhh). Once I hit 40, I started to notice crepey skin on my chest and neck, especially in natural light (like in the car with the overhead mirror).

 

And those god-awful horizontal rings started forming across my neck, apparently they’re called a “necklace.”

 

I’m also a side sleeper, and when I wake up I can see those vertical lines on my chest which I’m NOT happy about. I’ve tried sleeping on my back, but I always end up turning on my side.

 

It’s mainly these two areas – the  chest and neck – that are making me feel older than I feel inside! I’m in my 40’s but I feel every bit in my early 30’s.

 

My husband is 9 years younger so you can probably imagine that this aging business is straight pissing me off. I swear he looks more handsome with every grey hair that pops up, with me, not so much.

 

I’ve also been noticing that my legs have that alligator-skin look, especially on the tops of my thighs. They just look dry all the time and I can see the cracks in my skin. Not a good look for shorts or a bikini!

 

My hands could also use some help since the skin is so thin and I’m constantly moisturizing – damnit if our hands don’t show our age as well. https://neurolon.wordpress.com/2016/12/09/crepe-erase-side-effect/

 

All this skin-breaking-down-business has been a sudden source of insecurity for me as I love to wear tank tops, sundresses and v-neck t-shirts that show my chest skin and a little cleavage.

 

So when I saw the Crepe Erase kit, it seemed to fit the bill for the problems I was trying to address so I ordered it.

 

Crepe Erase Targets the Areas which Show Your Age

 

Here are the areas which Crepe Erase can help, also known as “Age-Giveaway Zones.” http://www.supplementsoffer.com/crepe-erase/

 

Neck – Also known as “the necklace,” it’s the deep folds and creases that form around the neck. The skin on the neck can become crepey, dry and look “crinkly.”

Cleavage or décolleté – Our chest can often have the same crepey look and eventually form “fountain lines,” those crinkly creases stemming from your cleavage up through your décolleté, or chest area.

Arms – Often called “grandma arms” for lack of a better term, it is the thin, wrinkly skin that appears on the upper arms.

Knees – Wrinkly knees and loose skin on and above the knees which keeps you from wanting to wear your favorite dresses.

Legs – The thin, scaly skin on the legs that makes you look older than you are, and makes you want to wear pants.

Face – Nothing gives away your age quicker than the dry, criss-crossed wrinkles on your face and around your eyes.

Leave a comment